aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/c6x
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-09-07 19:33:54 (GMT)
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-10-10 01:04:13 (GMT)
commit5116b1defad7cec648384c2d1bc0b7460d305c93 (patch)
tree83fca2135eb844a9899cf1844646b49f677d7d5f /arch/c6x
parentb5b4bb3f6a11f9c37b6d53138244f2ffe5bacd12 (diff)
of: remove empty arch prom.h headers
Now that prom.h is optional, all the empty prom.h headers can be removed. Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Acked-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Cc: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Cc: Aurelien Jacquiot <a-jacquiot@ti.com> Cc: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Cc: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Cc: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/c6x')
-rw-r--r--arch/c6x/include/asm/prom.h1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/c6x/include/asm/prom.h b/arch/c6x/include/asm/prom.h
deleted file mode 100644
index b4ec95f..0000000
--- a/arch/c6x/include/asm/prom.h
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-/* dummy prom.h; here to make linux/of.h's #includes happy */

Privacy Policy