aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/metag/boot/dts
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJames Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>2013-05-31 16:17:24 +0100
committerJames Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com>2013-06-27 13:49:06 +0100
commit6ad59a58b002ab760c171f05148183d37f83a991 (patch)
treebf6630e8fb11e5ff6e3475de803ad748c2c69014 /arch/metag/boot/dts
parent1a5719a097b6c98816779dc40501213c2e68d30b (diff)
metag: add <dt-bindings/> symlink
Add symlink to include/dt-bindings from arch/metag/boot/dts/include/ to match the one in arch/arm/... (see the commit below) so that preprocessed device tree files can include various useful constant definitions. Commit c58299aa87544a590c62bda0bf52b69fa56cb8d5 ("kbuild: create an "include chroot" for DT bindings") merged in v3.10-rc1. Signed-off-by: James Hogan <james.hogan@imgtec.com> Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com> Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: linux-kbuild@vger.kernel.org Cc: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/metag/boot/dts')
l---------arch/metag/boot/dts/include/dt-bindings1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/metag/boot/dts/include/dt-bindings b/arch/metag/boot/dts/include/dt-bindings
new file mode 120000
index 000000000000..08c00e4972fa
--- /dev/null
+++ b/arch/metag/boot/dts/include/dt-bindings
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../../../../../include/dt-bindings \ No newline at end of file

Privacy Policy