aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/x86/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGrygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com>2014-01-21 23:50:53 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-01-22 00:19:47 (GMT)
commit9a28f9dc8d10b619af9a37b1e27c41ada5415629 (patch)
tree15a38ea976481339e5624b7ec8d6fb955a23ec64 /arch/x86/mm
parentb6cb5bab263791d09abe88f24df6c2da53415320 (diff)
x86/mm: memblock: switch to use NUMA_NO_NODE
Update X86 code to use NUMA_NO_NODE instead of MAX_NUMNODES while calling memblock APIs, because memblock API will be changed to use NUMA_NO_NODE and will produce warning during boot otherwise. See: https://lkml.org/lkml/2013/12/9/898 Signed-off-by: Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@ti.com> Cc: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/mm')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/mm/memtest.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/mm/memtest.c b/arch/x86/mm/memtest.c
index 8dabbed..1e9da79 100644
--- a/arch/x86/mm/memtest.c
+++ b/arch/x86/mm/memtest.c
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ static void __init do_one_pass(u64 pattern, u64 start, u64 end)
u64 i;
phys_addr_t this_start, this_end;
- for_each_free_mem_range(i, MAX_NUMNODES, &this_start, &this_end, NULL) {
+ for_each_free_mem_range(i, NUMA_NO_NODE, &this_start, &this_end, NULL) {
this_start = clamp_t(phys_addr_t, this_start, start, end);
this_end = clamp_t(phys_addr_t, this_end, start, end);
if (this_start < this_end) {

Privacy Policy