aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/mn10300/proc-mn2ws0050
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-03-28Disintegrate asm/system.h for MN10300David Howells1-1/+0
Disintegrate asm/system.h for MN10300. Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> cc: linux-am33-list@redhat.com
2011-07-26atomic: use <linux/atomic.h>Arun Sharma1-1/+1
This allows us to move duplicated code in <asm/atomic.h> (atomic_inc_not_zero() for now) to <linux/atomic.h> Signed-off-by: Arun Sharma <asharma@fb.com> Reviewed-by: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com> Acked-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2011-03-18MN10300: Create general kernel debugger cache flushingDavid Howells1-0/+1
Create general kernel debugger cache flushing for MN10300 and get rid of the old stuff that gdbstub was using. Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
2010-10-27MN10300: And Panasonic AM34 subarch and implement SMPAkira Takeuchi10-0/+577
Implement the Panasonic MN10300 AM34 CPU subarch and implement SMP support for MN10300. Also implement support for the MN2WS0060 processor and the ASB2364 evaluation board which are AM34 based. Signed-off-by: Akira Takeuchi <takeuchi.akr@jp.panasonic.com> Signed-off-by: Kiyoshi Owada <owada.kiyoshi@jp.panasonic.com> Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>

Privacy Policy