aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/media/platform/s5p-mfc/s5p_mfc_opr_v6.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2013-01-06[media] s5p-mfc: Fix an error checkSachin Kamat1-2/+2
Checking unsigned variable for negative value always returns false. Hence make this value signed as we expect it to be negative too. Fixes the following smatch warning: drivers/media/platform/s5p-mfc/s5p_mfc_opr_v6.c:572 s5p_mfc_set_enc_ref_buffer_v6() warn: unsigned 'buf_size1' is never less than zero. Signed-off-by: Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
2013-01-06[media] s5p-mfc: Flush DPB buffers during stream offArun Kumar K1-6/+11
Flushing of delay DPB buffers have to be done during stream off. In MFC v6, it is done with a risc to host command. Signed-off-by: Arun Kumar K <arun.kk@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Arun Mankuzhi <arun.m@samsung.com> Acked-by: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
2013-01-06[media] s5p-mfc: remove unused variableWei Yongjun1-6/+0
The variable index is initialized but never used otherwise, so remove the unused variable. Signed-off-by: Wei Yongjun <yongjun_wei@trendmicro.com.cn> Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
2012-11-26[media] s5p-mfc: Bug fix of timestamp/timecode copy mechanismArun Kumar K1-1/+1
Modified the function s5p_mfc_get_dec_y_adr_v6 to access the decode Y address register instead of display Y address. Signed-off-by: Sunil Mazhavanchery <sunilm@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Arun Kumar K <arun.kk@samsung.com> Acked-by: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
2012-10-05[media] s5p-mfc: Update MFC v4l2 driver to support MFC6.xJeongtae Park1-0/+1956
Multi Format Codec 6.x is a hardware video coding acceleration module present in new Exynos5 SoC series. It is capable of handling several new video codecs for decoding and encoding. Signed-off-by: Jeongtae Park <jtp.park@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Janghyuck Kim <janghyuck.kim@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Jaeryul Oh <jaeryul.oh@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Naveen Krishna Chatradhi <ch.naveen@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Arun Kumar K <arun.kk@samsung.com> Acked-by: Kamil Debski <k.debski@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>

Privacy Policy