aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/media/platform/via-camera.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2013-03-24[media] v4l2: pass std by value to the write-only s_std ioctlHans Verkuil1-1/+1
This ioctl is defined as IOW, so pass the argument by value instead of by reference. I could have chosen to add const instead, but this is 1) easier to handle in drivers and 2) consistent with the s_std subdev operation. Signed-off-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com> Acked-by: Laurent Pinchart <laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Acked-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Acked-by: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> Acked-by: Lad, Prabhakar <prabhakar.csengg@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
2013-02-08[media] via-camera: implement the control frameworkJavier Martin1-46/+14
And added a missing kfree to clean up the via_camera struct. Signed-off-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl> Signed-off-by: Javier Martin <javier.martin@vista-silicon.com> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
2013-01-03Drivers: media: remove __dev* attributes.Greg Kroah-Hartman1-3/+3
CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option. As a result, the __dev* markings need to be removed. This change removes the use of __devinit, __devexit_p, __devinitdata, __devinitconst, and __devexit from these drivers. Based on patches originally written by Bill Pemberton, but redone by me in order to handle some of the coding style issues better, by hand. Cc: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2012-08-15[media] rename drivers/media/video as .../platformMauro Carvalho Chehab1-0/+1514
The remaining drivers are mostly platform drivers. Name the dir to reflect it. It makes sense to latter break it into a few other dirs. Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>

Privacy Policy