aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/CVS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'CVS')
-rw-r--r--CVS/Entries28
-rw-r--r--CVS/Entries.Log6
-rw-r--r--CVS/Root2
3 files changed, 17 insertions, 19 deletions
diff --git a/CVS/Entries b/CVS/Entries
index b53e211..8de7d8a 100644
--- a/CVS/Entries
+++ b/CVS/Entries
@@ -1,21 +1,13 @@
-/.cvsignore/1.7/Wed Feb 5 23:49:18 2003//
-/AUTHORS/1.1.1.1/Thu Jan 16 18:17:40 2003//
-/COPYING/1.1.1.1/Thu Jan 16 18:17:41 2003//
-/ChangeLog/1.20/Wed Jun 18 08:13:49 2003//
-/INSTALL/1.1.1.1/Thu Jan 16 18:17:41 2003//
-/MAINTAINERS/1.1/Thu Jan 16 23:58:31 2003//
-/Makefile.am/1.2/Thu Jan 30 02:42:41 2003//
+/.cvsignore/1.9/Mon Jan 9 16:26:14 2006//
+/AUTHORS/1.2/Mon Nov 7 18:21:23 2005//
+/ChangeLog/1.58/Sun Jul 30 12:32:25 2006//
+/Makefile.am/1.3/Mon Nov 7 20:49:10 2005//
/NEWS/1.1.1.1/Thu Jan 16 18:17:43 2003//
+/README/1.2/Wed Jul 30 18:11:36 2003//
/THANKS/1.2/Tue Jan 21 13:04:18 2003//
-/autogen.sh/1.1.1.1/Thu Jan 16 18:17:45 2003//
+/TODO/1.6/Fri Aug 1 18:43:46 2003//
+/autogen.sh/1.2/Thu Mar 16 16:42:44 2006//
+/camorama-0.17-1.spec/1.1/Thu Aug 21 22:54:02 2003//
/camorama.desktop.in/1.4/Mon Feb 24 14:06:25 2003//
-/configure.in/1.25/Wed Jun 18 08:13:49 2003//
-D/autom4te.cache////
-D/data////
-D/pixmaps////
-D/po////
-D/src////
-D/macros////
-/.tm_project.cache/1.3/Wed Jul 30 14:35:50 2003//
-/README/1.2/Tue Jul 29 15:33:30 2003//
-/TODO/1.6/Tue Aug 12 22:16:22 2003//
+/configure.in/1.50/Sun Jul 30 11:59:58 2006//
+D
diff --git a/CVS/Entries.Log b/CVS/Entries.Log
new file mode 100644
index 0000000..6b73e37
--- /dev/null
+++ b/CVS/Entries.Log
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+A D/autom4te.cache////
+A D/data////
+A D/pixmaps////
+A D/po////
+A D/src////
+A D/macros////
diff --git a/CVS/Root b/CVS/Root
index f253780..a85e4ed 100644
--- a/CVS/Root
+++ b/CVS/Root
@@ -1 +1 @@
-:pserver:ly@cvs.gnome.org:/cvs/gnome
+:pserver:anonymous@anoncvs.gnome.org:/cvs/gnome

Privacy Policy