aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/AUTHORS
blob: 89abe90b597eedea25f073bd2d7e4306dd373b28 (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
# The format of this file was inspired by the Linux kernel CREDITS file.
# 
# Authors and contributors are listed alphabetically.
# 
# The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), CVS account login (C),
# PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).

N: Arnaud de Bossoreille de Ribou
E: bozo@via.ecp.fr
C: bozo
D: main structure
D: PSI section gathering
D: PAT decoder/generator
D: PMT decoder/generator
D: MPEG descriptors

N: Johan Bilien
E: jobi@via.ecp.fr
C: jobi
D: subtables decoder
D: SDT decoder
D: most DVB descriptors

N: Brad Bitterman
E: <bitter@vtilt.com>
D: ATSC PSI table fixes

N: Francois Cartegnie
E: <fcartegnie@free.fr>
D: NVOD detection in EIT
D: Add dr_54 (Content Descriptor)

N: Steinar Gunderson
E: sgunderson@bigfoot.com
D: SDT add 0x46 table_id

N: Johann Hanne
E: jhml@gmx.net
D: CAT support
D: NIT decoder
D: TOT/TDT decoder
D: DVB satellite delivery systems descriptor 0x43
D: DVB local time offset descriptor 0x58
D: Terrestrial delivery system descriptor 0x5a

N: Andrew John Hughes
E: gnu_andrew@member.fsf.org
D: descriptor 0x52
D: decode_pmt verbose output

N: Tristan Leteurtre
E: tristan.leteurtre@anevia.com
C: tooney
D: subtitles descriptor (0x59)

N: Viktor Luzin
E: vl@msp.ru
D: SDT generator

N: Christophe Massiot
E: massiot@via.ecp.fr
C: massiot
D: initial specs
D: EIT decoder
D: parental rating descriptor (0x55)

N: Jiri Pinkava
E: jiri.pinkava@vscht.cz
D: Program Delivery Control (0x69)

N: Jean-Paul Saman
E: jpsaman@videolan.org
D: VBI Data Descriptor (0x45)
D: CUE Identifier Descriptor (0x8a)
D: Splice Information Table
D: Maintainer

N: Zlu Zu
E: zluzu@gmail.com
D: BAT decoder and generator

N: Roberto Corno
E: corno.roberto@gmail.com
D: Descriptors 0x40, 0x41, 0x49, 0x4a, 0x4b, 0x4f and 0x50
D: BAT improvements
D: RST table support

Privacy Policy