aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/media/video/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichael Krufky <mkrufky@linuxtv.org>2007-08-27 21:59:35 -0300
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>2007-10-09 22:07:43 -0300
commitca805d57cf5ea7482ed3da28653f30621249ee45 (patch)
tree35e9051fb2e8be8c94c1b15a07c43f2303de3125 /drivers/media/video/Makefile
parent4adad287de82703fd504fdab7aebe760196bb786 (diff)
V4L/DVB (6134): tuner: alter build to produce separate modules
Break tuner.ko into separate modules. This was a quick change - Tuner sub-drivers are still static-linked to tuner.ko, this will change after using dvb_attach and removing the probing functions. After this change, one can deselect undesired tuner sub-drivers via Kconfig. Signed-off-by: Michael Krufky <mkrufky@linuxtv.org> Acked-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl> Acked-by: Mike Isely <isely@pobox.com> Acked-by: Steven Toth <stoth@hauppauge.com> Acked-by: Patrick Boettcher <pb@linuxtv.org> Acked-by: Jarod Wilson <jwilson@redhat.com> Acked-by: Trent Piepho <xyzzy@speakeasy.org> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/media/video/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--drivers/media/video/Makefile12
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/media/video/Makefile b/drivers/media/video/Makefile
index 113e525f6dab..00699c36ec1a 100644
--- a/drivers/media/video/Makefile
+++ b/drivers/media/video/Makefile
@@ -4,10 +4,7 @@
zr36067-objs := zoran_procfs.o zoran_device.o \
zoran_driver.o zoran_card.o
-tuner-objs := tuner-core.o tuner-types.o tuner-simple.o \
- mt20xx.o tda8290.o tea5767.o tda9887.o
-
-tuner-$(CONFIG_TUNER_TEA5761) += tea5761.o
+tuner-objs := tuner-core.o tuner-types.o tda9887.o
msp3400-objs := msp3400-driver.o msp3400-kthreads.o
@@ -83,6 +80,13 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_VIDEO_DPC) += dpc7146.o
obj-$(CONFIG_TUNER_3036) += tuner-3036.o
obj-$(CONFIG_VIDEO_TUNER) += tuner.o
+
+obj-$(CONFIG_TUNER_SIMPLE) += tuner-simple.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_TUNER_MT20XX) += mt20xx.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_TUNER_TDA8290) += tda8290.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_TUNER_TEA5767) += tea5767.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_TUNER_TEA5761) += tea5761.o
+
obj-$(CONFIG_VIDEO_BUF) += video-buf.o
obj-$(CONFIG_VIDEO_BUF_DVB) += video-buf-dvb.o
obj-$(CONFIG_VIDEO_BTCX) += btcx-risc.o

Privacy Policy