aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/media/video/btcx-risc.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>2005-09-09 13:03:37 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2005-09-09 13:57:49 -0700
commit793cf9e6a54c698e109a599c8b8e303658fcaae6 (patch)
tree522a88bad46df318b04888bad91c49504d3565eb /drivers/media/video/btcx-risc.h
parenta1938038dd7e4188a8663e49242fa77dd2adb7ed (diff)
[PATCH] v4l: common part Updates and tuner additions
- Remove $Id CVS logs for V4L files - Included newer cards. - Added a new NEC protocol for ir based on pulse distance. - Enable ATSC support for DViCO FusionHDTV5 Gold. - Added tuner LG NTSC (TALN mini series). - Fixed tea5767 autodetection. - Resolve more tuner types. - Commented debug function removed from mainstream. - Remove comments from mainstream. Still on development tree. - linux/version dependencies removed. - BTSC Lang1 now is set to auto_stereo mode. - New tuner standby API. - i2c-core.c uses hexadecimal for the i2c address, so it should stay consistent. Signed-off-by: Uli Luckas <luckas@musoft.de> Signed-off-by: Mac Michaels <wmichaels1@earthlink.net> Signed-off-by: Michael Krufky <mkrufky@m1k.net> Signed-off-by: Hermann Pitton <hermann.pitton@onlinehome.de> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@brturbo.com.br> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/media/video/btcx-risc.h')
-rw-r--r--drivers/media/video/btcx-risc.h1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/media/video/btcx-risc.h b/drivers/media/video/btcx-risc.h
index 41f60395a520..503e6c6d7b69 100644
--- a/drivers/media/video/btcx-risc.h
+++ b/drivers/media/video/btcx-risc.h
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
/*
- * $Id: btcx-risc.h,v 1.2 2004/09/15 16:15:24 kraxel Exp $
*/
struct btcx_riscmem {
unsigned int size;

Privacy Policy