aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/media/video/btcx-risc.h
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2008-06-05V4L/DVB (7965): annotate bcx_riscmemAl Viro1-2/+2
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@infradead.org>
2005-09-09[PATCH] v4l: common part Updates and tuner additionsMauro Carvalho Chehab1-1/+0
- Remove $Id CVS logs for V4L files - Included newer cards. - Added a new NEC protocol for ir based on pulse distance. - Enable ATSC support for DViCO FusionHDTV5 Gold. - Added tuner LG NTSC (TALN mini series). - Fixed tea5767 autodetection. - Resolve more tuner types. - Commented debug function removed from mainstream. - Remove comments from mainstream. Still on development tree. - linux/version dependencies removed. - BTSC Lang1 now is set to auto_stereo mode. - New tuner standby API. - i2c-core.c uses hexadecimal for the i2c address, so it should stay consistent. Signed-off-by: Uli Luckas <luckas@musoft.de> Signed-off-by: Mac Michaels <wmichaels1@earthlink.net> Signed-off-by: Michael Krufky <mkrufky@m1k.net> Signed-off-by: Hermann Pitton <hermann.pitton@onlinehome.de> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@brturbo.com.br> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2005-04-16Linux-2.6.12-rc2v2.6.12-rc2Linus Torvalds1-0/+35
Initial git repository build. I'm not bothering with the full history, even though we have it. We can create a separate "historical" git archive of that later if we want to, and in the meantime it's about 3.2GB when imported into git - space that would just make the early git days unnecessarily complicated, when we don't have a lot of good infrastructure for it. Let it rip!

Privacy Policy