aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/ps3
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2012-12-21 15:13:49 -0800
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2013-01-03 15:57:15 -0800
commit8d85fce77edfc22f1d6dbf78e3af723b4b556f3d (patch)
treea3429b9b9e94e92854bf2b64569b6bf064fd477a /drivers/ps3
parent0f58a01ddd5e8177255705ba15e64c3b74d67993 (diff)
Drivers: block: remove __dev* attributes.
CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option. As a result, the __dev* markings need to be removed. This change removes the use of __devinit, __devexit_p, __devinitdata, __devinitconst, and __devexit from these drivers. Based on patches originally written by Bill Pemberton, but redone by me in order to handle some of the coding style issues better, by hand. Cc: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu> Cc: Mike Miller <mike.miller@hp.com> Cc: Chirag Kantharia <chirag.kantharia@hp.com> Cc: Geoff Levand <geoff@infradead.org> Cc: Jim Paris <jim@jtan.com> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com> Cc: Keith Busch <keith.busch@intel.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: NeilBrown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Tao Guo <Tao.Guo@emc.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/ps3')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy