aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/usb/musb/ux500_dma.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 15:19:33 +0200
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-14 11:19:00 +0200
commitdb298da2c31e1dcf7c9b7c9cef6217ad3449ebb7 (patch)
tree4637bf40930d34bc277769b1452ba1f71f13f015 /drivers/usb/musb/ux500_dma.c
parent54ecf4f05637183ffd0ac98f906e45e271030a55 (diff)
ARM: nomadik: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the nomadik include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Acked-by: Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Cc: STEricsson <STEricsson_nomadik_linux@list.st.com> Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Andreas Westin <andreas.westin@stericsson.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/usb/musb/ux500_dma.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/usb/musb/ux500_dma.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/usb/musb/ux500_dma.c b/drivers/usb/musb/ux500_dma.c
index d05c7fbbb703..f82246d2fd16 100644
--- a/drivers/usb/musb/ux500_dma.c
+++ b/drivers/usb/musb/ux500_dma.c
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@
#include <linux/dma-mapping.h>
#include <linux/dmaengine.h>
#include <linux/pfn.h>
-#include <mach/usb.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/usb-musb-ux500.h>
#include "musb_core.h"
struct ux500_dma_channel {

Privacy Policy