aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/sound
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-03-20 14:33:19 -0500
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2012-03-25 14:36:31 -0500
commit23019a733bb83c8499f192fb428b7e6e81c95a34 (patch)
tree710285ef4691a54bb2ca9a5ceb4f82474f55a638 /sound
parent58af4a244fa9f7ef86f45aa9f8fa835a89274bdd (diff)
ARM: pxa: use common IOMEM definition
pxa was missed in the moving of IOMEM to a common definition, so lots of IOMEM redefined warnings were introduced. So remove pxa IOMEM definition and fix all the fallout. Reported-by: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Cc: rtc-linux@googlegroups.com Cc: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org
Diffstat (limited to 'sound')
-rw-r--r--sound/arm/pxa2xx-ac97-lib.c1
-rw-r--r--sound/arm/pxa2xx-ac97.c1
-rw-r--r--sound/soc/pxa/pxa2xx-ac97.c1
3 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/sound/arm/pxa2xx-ac97-lib.c b/sound/arm/pxa2xx-ac97-lib.c
index d1aa4218f129..d760371c32f5 100644
--- a/sound/arm/pxa2xx-ac97-lib.c
+++ b/sound/arm/pxa2xx-ac97-lib.c
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
#include <linux/clk.h>
#include <linux/delay.h>
#include <linux/module.h>
+#include <linux/io.h>
#include <sound/ac97_codec.h>
#include <sound/pxa2xx-lib.h>
diff --git a/sound/arm/pxa2xx-ac97.c b/sound/arm/pxa2xx-ac97.c
index 3a39626a82d6..afef72c4f0d3 100644
--- a/sound/arm/pxa2xx-ac97.c
+++ b/sound/arm/pxa2xx-ac97.c
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
*/
#include <linux/init.h>
+#include <linux/io.h>
#include <linux/module.h>
#include <linux/platform_device.h>
diff --git a/sound/soc/pxa/pxa2xx-ac97.c b/sound/soc/pxa/pxa2xx-ac97.c
index 837ff341fd6d..b4bfd97bbb61 100644
--- a/sound/soc/pxa/pxa2xx-ac97.c
+++ b/sound/soc/pxa/pxa2xx-ac97.c
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
*/
#include <linux/init.h>
+#include <linux/io.h>
#include <linux/module.h>
#include <linux/platform_device.h>

Privacy Policy