aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/parisc/Kconfig
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2013-02-20parisc: led driver requires CONFIG_VM_EVENT_COUNTERSHelge Deller1-0/+1
LED activity is calculated out of the vm event counters wich are delivered through the all_vm_events() function which requires CONFIG_VM_EVENT_COUNTERS. Signed-off-by: Helge Deller <deller@gmx.de>
2011-10-29treewide: remove commented out Kconfig entriesPaul Bolle1-7/+0
These Kconfig entries have been commented out since (at least) v2.6.12-rc2 (the first commit of the git repository). There's no indication why they're commented out. They might as well be removed. Signed-off-by: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2008-03-04iommu: parisc: make the IOMMUs respect the segment boundary limitsFUJITA Tomonori1-0/+5
Make PARISC's two IOMMU implementations not allocate a memory area spanning LLD's segment boundary. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes] Signed-off-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx> Cc: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2006-06-27[PARISC] PDC_CHASSIS is implemented on all machinesThibaut Varene1-7/+26
This patch removes a limitation of the original code, so that CHASSIS codes can be sent to all machines. On machines with a LCD panel, this code displays "INI" during bootup, "RUN" when the system is booted and running, "FLT" when a panic occurs, etc. This part of the code can be enabled/disabled through CONFIG_PDC_CHASSIS This patch also adds minimalistic support for Chassis warnings, through a proc entry '/proc/chassis', which will reflect the warnings status (PSU or fans failure when they happen, NVRAM battery level and temperature thresholds overflows). This part of the code can be enabled/disabled through CONFIG_PDC_CHASSIS_WARN Signed-off-by: Thibaut VARENE <varenet@parisc-linux.org> Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org>
2005-04-16Linux-2.6.12-rc2v2.6.12-rc2Linus Torvalds1-0/+169
Initial git repository build. I'm not bothering with the full history, even though we have it. We can create a separate "historical" git archive of that later if we want to, and in the meantime it's about 3.2GB when imported into git - space that would just make the early git days unnecessarily complicated, when we don't have a lot of good infrastructure for it. Let it rip!

Privacy Policy