aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/drivers/parisc/iommu-helpers.h
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-02-27[PARISC] include <linux/prefetch.h> in drivers/parisc/iommu-helpers.hCong Wang1-0/+2
drivers/parisc/iommu-helpers.h:62: error: implicit declaration of function 'prefetchw' make[3]: *** [drivers/parisc/sba_iommu.o] Error 1 drivers/parisc/iommu-helpers.h needs to #include <linux/prefetch.h> where prefetchw is declared. Signed-off-by: WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
2008-03-04iommu: parisc: pass struct device to iommu_alloc_rangeFUJITA Tomonori1-3/+3
This adds struct device argument to sba_alloc_range and ccio_alloc_range, a preparation for modifications to fix the IOMMU segment boundary problem. This change enables ccio_alloc_range to access to LLD's segment boundary limits. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes] Signed-off-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx> Cc: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2008-02-05iommu sg merging: parisc: make iommu respect the segment size limitsFUJITA Tomonori1-1/+6
This patch makes iommu respect segment size limits when merging sg lists. Signed-off-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com> Acked-by: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca> Acked-by: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@debian.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2007-05-22[PARISC] ROUNDUP macro cleanup in drivers/pariscMilind Arun Choudhary1-2/+2
Clean up ROUNDUP, Use ALIGN where ever appropriate. Signed-off-by: Milind Arun Choudhary <milindchoudhary@gmail.com> Acked-by: Grant Grundler <grundler@parisc-linux.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org>
2005-04-16Linux-2.6.12-rc2v2.6.12-rc2Linus Torvalds1-0/+171
Initial git repository build. I'm not bothering with the full history, even though we have it. We can create a separate "historical" git archive of that later if we want to, and in the meantime it's about 3.2GB when imported into git - space that would just make the early git days unnecessarily complicated, when we don't have a lot of good infrastructure for it. Let it rip!

Privacy Policy