aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@linux-m68k.org>2014-04-03 21:48:47 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-04-03 23:21:08 (GMT)
commitdcaa57d529a00983eb5fda511a4959bf44506670 (patch)
tree5bb9e3bfdd0b5a2e970121b049dce23f701627b9 /CREDITS
parent70d14fcf365c1b20d380d542ec53906f2b5e2435 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: mark SuperH orphan
Paul Mundt's email address bounces regularly, and he hasn't taken any SuperH patches for about one year. Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@linux-m68k.org> Suggested-by: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl> Cc: Paul Mundt <paul.mundt@gmail.com> Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com> Cc: Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com> Cc: Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@ideasonboard.com> Cc: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 4f2f45d..cef0424 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -2564,6 +2564,10 @@ N: Wolfgang Muees
E: wolfgang@iksw-muees.de
D: Auerswald USB driver
+N: Paul Mundt
+E: paul.mundt@gmail.com
+D: SuperH maintainer
+
N: Ian A. Murdock
E: imurdock@gnu.ai.mit.edu
D: Creator of Debian distribution

Privacy Policy