aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichael Opdenacker <michael.opdenacker@free-electrons.com>2014-08-08 21:23:50 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2014-08-08 22:57:27 (GMT)
commitf9213e78c42ce9f712400b699511acfff51351a5 (patch)
tree3de157bd5cbc371c2e20c4f20f6d7e6949147d6d /CREDITS
parentd347087b6eb5793ec96be998c5a283935972673d (diff)
MAINTAINERS: update IBM ServeRAID RAID info
- Invalid maintainer e-mail address: Mail server reply: Recipient address rejected: User unknown in virtual alias table - Remove no longer working webpage URL - Remove obsolete "Person" field - Move status to "Orphan" - Add Dave Jeffery and Jack Hammer to the CREDITS file Signed-off-by: Michael Opdenacker <michael.opdenacker@free-electrons.com> Reviewed-by: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de> Cc: David Jeffery <dhjeffery@gmail.com> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl> Reviewed-by: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS7
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index a80b667..bb62788 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -1381,6 +1381,9 @@ S: 17 rue Danton
S: F - 94270 Le Kremlin-BicĂȘtre
S: France
+N: Jack Hammer
+D: IBM ServeRAID RAID (ips) driver maintenance
+
N: Greg Hankins
E: gregh@cc.gatech.edu
D: fixed keyboard driver to separate LED and locking status
@@ -1691,6 +1694,10 @@ S: Reading
S: RG6 2NU
S: United Kingdom
+N: Dave Jeffery
+E: dhjeffery@gmail.com
+D: SCSI hacks and IBM ServeRAID RAID driver maintenance
+
N: Jakub Jelinek
E: jakub@redhat.com
W: http://sunsite.mff.cuni.cz/~jj

Privacy Policy