aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTomasz Figa <t.figa@samsung.com>2013-11-09 03:17:34 +0100
committerMike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>2014-01-08 09:12:19 -0800
commit310e39c9b3203142a81cdfe7605fc6d2ed6cc25a (patch)
tree52eaf04ebb454e9ecdac4f82ceee27d17be825e8 /MAINTAINERS
parentdbdf6ff51e3ce13ade5834b0d7d451522fcdb478 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: Add entry for Samsung SoC clock drivers
This patch adds an entry for Samsung SoC clock drivers located under drivers/clk/samsung/ directory, with me taking the maintainer role. Signed-off-by: Tomasz Figa <t.figa@samsung.com> Acked-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Acked-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org> Acked-by: Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@linaro.org> Acked-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Acked-by: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com> Acked-by: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 22b17247dca7..273311e10b5b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -7334,6 +7334,12 @@ L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/media/i2c/s5c73m3/*
+SAMSUNG SOC CLOCK DRIVERS
+M: Tomasz Figa <t.figa@samsung.com>
+S: Supported
+L: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+F: drivers/clk/samsung/
+
SERIAL DRIVERS
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
L: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org

Privacy Policy