aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2014-01-06 17:37:45 -0500
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2014-01-06 17:37:45 -0500
commit56a4342dfe3145cd66f766adccb28fd9b571606d (patch)
treed1593764488ff8cbb0b83cb9ae35fd968bf81760 /MAINTAINERS
parent805c1f4aedaba1bc8d839e7c27b128083dd5c2f0 (diff)
parentfe0d692bbc645786bce1a98439e548ae619269f5 (diff)
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
Conflicts: drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlcnic/qlcnic_sriov_pf.c net/ipv6/ip6_tunnel.c net/ipv6/ip6_vti.c ipv6 tunnel statistic bug fixes conflicting with consolidation into generic sw per-cpu net stats. qlogic conflict between queue counting bug fix and the addition of multiple MAC address support. Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS16
1 files changed, 12 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 23bd3c2ee6ee..e11d4952bb26 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -783,7 +783,7 @@ F: arch/arm/boot/dts/sama*.dts
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/sama*.dtsi
ARM/CALXEDA HIGHBANK ARCHITECTURE
-M: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
+M: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-highbank/
@@ -1008,6 +1008,8 @@ M: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-keystone/
+F: drivers/clk/keystone/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ssantosh/linux-keystone.git
ARM/LOGICPD PXA270 MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
@@ -3823,6 +3825,12 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/usb/gspca/
+GUID PARTITION TABLE (GPT)
+M: Davidlohr Bueso <davidlohr@hp.com>
+L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: block/partitions/efi.*
+
STK1160 USB VIDEO CAPTURE DRIVER
M: Ezequiel Garcia <elezegarcia@gmail.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6240,7 +6248,7 @@ F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ocores.c
OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE
M: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>
-M: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
+M: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
L: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
W: http://fdt.secretlab.ca
T: git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
@@ -6252,7 +6260,7 @@ K: of_get_property
K: of_match_table
OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS
-M: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
+M: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
M: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
M: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
M: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
@@ -9581,7 +9589,7 @@ F: drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
XFS FILESYSTEM
P: Silicon Graphics Inc
-M: Dave Chinner <dchinner@fromorbit.com>
+M: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
M: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
M: xfs@oss.sgi.com
L: xfs@oss.sgi.com

Privacy Policy