aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/crypto
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>2007-07-10 17:22:27 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-07-10 17:51:13 -0700
commit4eb6bf6bfb580afaf1e1a1d30cba17a078530cf4 (patch)
treef587497c783b04f3e89b4b0e5c105b0533489624 /crypto
parentbcf67e16251c42302499499b1c50f7d35622f564 (diff)
lots-of-architectures: enable arbitary speed tty support
Add the termios2 structure ready for enabling on most platforms. One or two like Sparc are plain weird so have been left alone. Most can use the same structure as ktermios for termios2 (ie the newer ioctl uses the structure matching the current kernel structure) Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com> Cc: Bryan Wu <bryan.wu@analog.com> Cc: Ian Molton <spyro@f2s.com> Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp> Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@debian.org> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Kazumoto Kojima <kkojima@rr.iij4u.or.jp> Cc: Richard Curnow <rc@rc0.org.uk> Cc: Miles Bader <uclinux-v850@lsi.nec.co.jp> Cc: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'crypto')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy