aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorOleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>2014-10-07 21:51:08 +0200
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2014-10-28 10:47:53 +0100
commit8f9fbf092cd0ae31722b42c9abb427a87d55c18a (patch)
tree9ad6603648872c8eb69e9b8d52fae98a73b65b59 /include
parent9de05d48711cd5314920ed05f873d84eaf66ccf1 (diff)
sched: Fix the PREEMPT_ACTIVE check in __trace_sched_switch_state()
task_preempt_count() has nothing to do with the actual preempt counter, thread_info->saved_preempt_count is only valid right after switch_to(). __trace_sched_switch_state() can use preempt_count(), prev is still the current task when trace_sched_switch() is called. Signed-off-by: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> [ Added BUG_ON(). ] Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra (Intel) <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20141007195108.GB28002@redhat.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
-rw-r--r--include/trace/events/sched.h9
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/include/trace/events/sched.h b/include/trace/events/sched.h
index 0a68d5ae584e..30fedaf3e56a 100644
--- a/include/trace/events/sched.h
+++ b/include/trace/events/sched.h
@@ -97,16 +97,19 @@ static inline long __trace_sched_switch_state(struct task_struct *p)
long state = p->state;
#ifdef CONFIG_PREEMPT
+#ifdef CONFIG_SCHED_DEBUG
+ BUG_ON(p != current);
+#endif /* CONFIG_SCHED_DEBUG */
/*
* For all intents and purposes a preempted task is a running task.
*/
- if (task_preempt_count(p) & PREEMPT_ACTIVE)
+ if (preempt_count() & PREEMPT_ACTIVE)
state = TASK_RUNNING | TASK_STATE_MAX;
-#endif
+#endif /* CONFIG_PREEMPT */
return state;
}
-#endif
+#endif /* CREATE_TRACE_POINTS */
/*
* Tracepoint for task switches, performed by the scheduler:

Privacy Policy