aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/tools/scripts
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>2012-04-05 22:47:54 (GMT)
committerFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2012-04-25 11:01:40 (GMT)
commitd0e7b850b7d45ff86868e7df4eb1f3cdd283f776 (patch)
tree4c932b66a76ce9597da8474ae5a69f9337178af5 /tools/scripts
parentf7d82350e597d76dc8765a55c7849843395728b0 (diff)
perf: Build libtraceevent.a
Have building perf also build libtraceevent.a. Currently, perf does not use the code within libtraceevent.a, but it soon will. Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@infradead.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Arun Sharma <asharma@fb.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com> Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/scripts')
-rw-r--r--tools/scripts/Makefile.include1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/scripts/Makefile.include b/tools/scripts/Makefile.include
index 87b55a7..bde8521 100644
--- a/tools/scripts/Makefile.include
+++ b/tools/scripts/Makefile.include
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
ifeq ("$(origin O)", "command line")
OUTPUT := $(O)/
+ COMMAND_O := O=$(O)
endif
ifneq ($(OUTPUT),)

Privacy Policy