aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS11
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 8982036ffa4f..efd3e4a644a3 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -8354,6 +8354,12 @@ M: Chris Boot <bootc@bootc.net>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/leds/leds-net48xx.c
+SOFTLOGIC 6x10 MPEG CODEC
+M: Ismael Luceno <ismael.luceno@corp.bluecherry.net>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/media/pci/solo6x10/
+
SOFTWARE RAID (Multiple Disks) SUPPORT
M: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
L: linux-raid@vger.kernel.org
@@ -8657,11 +8663,6 @@ M: Christopher Harrer <charrer@alacritech.com>
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/staging/slicoss/
-STAGING - SOFTLOGIC 6x10 MPEG CODEC
-M: Ismael Luceno <ismael.luceno@corp.bluecherry.net>
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/staging/media/solo6x10/
-
STAGING - SPEAKUP CONSOLE SPEECH DRIVER
M: William Hubbs <w.d.hubbs@gmail.com>
M: Chris Brannon <chris@the-brannons.com>

Privacy Policy