aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS149
1 files changed, 112 insertions, 37 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b4433da68f46..e945c6380f56 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -484,7 +484,6 @@ M: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/scsi/aic7xxx/
-F: drivers/scsi/aic7xxx_old/
AIMSLAB FM RADIO RECEIVER DRIVER
M: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
@@ -783,7 +782,7 @@ F: arch/arm/boot/dts/sama*.dts
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/sama*.dtsi
ARM/CALXEDA HIGHBANK ARCHITECTURE
-M: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
+M: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-highbank/
@@ -893,20 +892,15 @@ F: arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/dec21285.h
F: arch/arm/mach-footbridge/
ARM/FREESCALE IMX / MXC ARM ARCHITECTURE
+M: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
M: Sascha Hauer <kernel@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
-T: git git://git.pengutronix.de/git/imx/linux-2.6.git
+T: git git://git.linaro.org/people/shawnguo/linux-2.6.git
F: arch/arm/mach-imx/
+F: arch/arm/boot/dts/imx*
F: arch/arm/configs/imx*_defconfig
-ARM/FREESCALE IMX6
-M: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-S: Maintained
-T: git git://git.linaro.org/people/shawnguo/linux-2.6.git
-F: arch/arm/mach-imx/*imx6*
-
ARM/FREESCALE MXS ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1013,6 +1007,8 @@ M: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-keystone/
+F: drivers/clk/keystone/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ssantosh/linux-keystone.git
ARM/LOGICPD PXA270 MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
@@ -1371,6 +1367,9 @@ T: git git://git.xilinx.com/linux-xlnx.git
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-zynq/
F: drivers/cpuidle/cpuidle-zynq.c
+N: zynq
+N: xilinx
+F: drivers/clocksource/cadence_ttc_timer.c
ARM SMMU DRIVER
M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
@@ -1934,7 +1933,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpio/gpio-bt8xx.c
BTRFS FILE SYSTEM
-M: Chris Mason <chris.mason@fusionio.com>
+M: Chris Mason <clm@fb.com>
+M: Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com>
L: linux-btrfs@vger.kernel.org
W: http://btrfs.wiki.kernel.org/
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-btrfs/list/
@@ -2137,7 +2137,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/zh_CN/
CHIPIDEA USB HIGH SPEED DUAL ROLE CONTROLLER
-M: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
+M: Peter Chen <Peter.Chen@freescale.com>
+T: git://github.com/hzpeterchen/linux-usb.git
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/chipidea/
@@ -2617,7 +2618,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86/dell-laptop.c
DELL LAPTOP SMM DRIVER
-S: Orphan
+M: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
F: drivers/char/i8k.c
F: include/uapi/linux/i8k.h
@@ -2636,7 +2637,7 @@ DESIGNWARE USB2 DRD IP DRIVER
M: Paul Zimmerman <paulz@synopsys.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/staging/dwc2/
+F: drivers/usb/dwc2/
DESIGNWARE USB3 DRD IP DRIVER
M: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
@@ -2826,8 +2827,10 @@ F: include/uapi/drm/
INTEL DRM DRIVERS (excluding Poulsbo, Moorestown and derivative chipsets)
M: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
+M: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
L: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+Q: http://patchwork.freedesktop.org/project/intel-gfx/
T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~danvet/drm-intel
S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/i915/
@@ -3331,6 +3334,7 @@ EXTERNAL CONNECTOR SUBSYSTEM (EXTCON)
M: MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>
M: Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/chanwoo/extcon.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/extcon/
F: Documentation/extcon/
@@ -3764,9 +3768,11 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/gigaset_dev.h
GPIO SUBSYSTEM
M: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
-S: Maintained
+M: Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com>
L: linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
-F: Documentation/gpio.txt
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw/linux-gpio.git
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/gpio/
F: drivers/gpio/
F: include/linux/gpio*
F: include/asm-generic/gpio.h
@@ -3834,6 +3840,12 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/usb/gspca/
+GUID PARTITION TABLE (GPT)
+M: Davidlohr Bueso <davidlohr@hp.com>
+L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: block/partitions/efi.*
+
STK1160 USB VIDEO CAPTURE DRIVER
M: Ezequiel Garcia <elezegarcia@gmail.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4043,12 +4055,26 @@ W: http://artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz/~mikulas/vyplody/hpfs/index-e.cgi
S: Maintained
F: fs/hpfs/
+HSI SUBSYSTEM
+M: Sebastian Reichel <sre@debian.org>
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-bus-hsi
+F: drivers/hsi/
+F: include/linux/hsi/
+F: include/uapi/linux/hsi/
+
HSO 3G MODEM DRIVER
M: Jan Dumon <j.dumon@option.com>
W: http://www.pharscape.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/usb/hso.c
+HSR NETWORK PROTOCOL
+M: Arvid Brodin <arvid.brodin@alten.se>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: net/hsr/
+
HTCPEN TOUCHSCREEN DRIVER
M: Pau Oliva Fora <pof@eslack.org>
L: linux-input@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4455,10 +4481,8 @@ M: Bruce Allan <bruce.w.allan@intel.com>
M: Carolyn Wyborny <carolyn.wyborny@intel.com>
M: Don Skidmore <donald.c.skidmore@intel.com>
M: Greg Rose <gregory.v.rose@intel.com>
-M: Peter P Waskiewicz Jr <peter.p.waskiewicz.jr@intel.com>
M: Alex Duyck <alexander.h.duyck@intel.com>
M: John Ronciak <john.ronciak@intel.com>
-M: Tushar Dave <tushar.n.dave@intel.com>
L: e1000-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://www.intel.com/support/feedback.htm
W: http://e1000.sourceforge.net/
@@ -5117,6 +5141,11 @@ F: drivers/lguest/
F: include/linux/lguest*.h
F: tools/lguest/
+LIBLOCKDEP
+M: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: tools/lib/lockdep/
+
LINUX FOR IBM pSERIES (RS/6000)
M: Paul Mackerras <paulus@au.ibm.com>
W: http://www.ibm.com/linux/ltc/projects/ppc
@@ -5261,7 +5290,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/lockdep*.txt
F: Documentation/lockstat.txt
F: include/linux/lockdep.h
-F: kernel/lockdep*
+F: kernel/locking/
LOGICAL DISK MANAGER SUPPORT (LDM, Windows 2000/XP/Vista Dynamic Disks)
M: "Richard Russon (FlatCap)" <ldm@flatcap.org>
@@ -5902,12 +5931,21 @@ M: Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
M: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/klassert/ipsec.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/klassert/ipsec-next.git
S: Maintained
F: net/xfrm/
F: net/key/
F: net/ipv4/xfrm*
+F: net/ipv4/esp4.c
+F: net/ipv4/ah4.c
+F: net/ipv4/ipcomp.c
+F: net/ipv4/ip_vti.c
F: net/ipv6/xfrm*
+F: net/ipv6/esp6.c
+F: net/ipv6/ah6.c
+F: net/ipv6/ipcomp6.c
+F: net/ipv6/ip6_vti.c
F: include/uapi/linux/xfrm.h
F: include/net/xfrm.h
@@ -5973,10 +6011,10 @@ F: drivers/nfc/
F: include/linux/platform_data/pn544.h
NFS, SUNRPC, AND LOCKD CLIENTS
-M: Trond Myklebust <Trond.Myklebust@netapp.com>
+M: Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@primarydata.com>
L: linux-nfs@vger.kernel.org
W: http://client.linux-nfs.org
-T: git git://git.linux-nfs.org/pub/linux/nfs-2.6.git
+T: git git://git.linux-nfs.org/projects/trondmy/linux-nfs.git
S: Maintained
F: fs/lockd/
F: fs/nfs/
@@ -6228,7 +6266,7 @@ F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ocores.c
OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE
M: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>
-M: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
+M: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
L: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
W: http://fdt.secretlab.ca
T: git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
@@ -6240,11 +6278,11 @@ K: of_get_property
K: of_match_table
OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS
-M: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
+M: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
M: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
M: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
-M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
M: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
+M: Kumar Gala <galak@codeaurora.org>
L: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/
@@ -6454,19 +6492,52 @@ F: drivers/pci/
F: include/linux/pci*
F: arch/x86/pci/
+PCI DRIVER FOR IMX6
+M: Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
+M: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pci/host/*imx6*
+
+PCI DRIVER FOR MVEBU (Marvell Armada 370 and Armada XP SOC support)
+M: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
+M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pci/host/*mvebu*
+
PCI DRIVER FOR NVIDIA TEGRA
M: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
L: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/nvidia,tegra20-pcie.txt
F: drivers/pci/host/pci-tegra.c
+PCI DRIVER FOR RENESAS R-CAR
+M: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pci/host/*rcar*
+
PCI DRIVER FOR SAMSUNG EXYNOS
M: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: drivers/pci/host/pci-exynos.c
+PCI DRIVER FOR SYNOPSIS DESIGNWARE
+M: Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com>
+M: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pci/host/*designware*
+
PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
P: Linux PCMCIA Team
L: linux-pcmcia@lists.infradead.org
@@ -6640,7 +6711,7 @@ F: include/linux/timer*
F: kernel/*timer*
POWER SUPPLY CLASS/SUBSYSTEM and DRIVERS
-M: Anton Vorontsov <anton@enomsg.org>
+M: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
M: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
T: git git://git.infradead.org/battery-2.6.git
S: Maintained
@@ -6859,8 +6930,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/scsi/qla1280.[ch]
QLOGIC QLA2XXX FC-SCSI DRIVER
-M: Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
-M: linux-driver@qlogic.com
+M: qla2xxx-upstream@qlogic.com
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/scsi/LICENSE.qla2xxx
@@ -7033,6 +7103,12 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
F: Documentation/RCU/torture.txt
F: kernel/rcu/torture.c
+RCUTORTURE TEST FRAMEWORK
+M: "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+S: Supported
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/paulmck/linux-rcu.git
+F: tools/testing/selftests/rcutorture
+
RDC R-321X SoC
M: Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
S: Maintained
@@ -7385,7 +7461,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: kernel/sched/
F: include/linux/sched.h
F: include/uapi/linux/sched.h
-F: kernel/wait.c
F: include/linux/wait.h
SCORE ARCHITECTURE
@@ -7415,8 +7490,9 @@ F: include/scsi/srp.h
SCSI SG DRIVER
M: Doug Gilbert <dgilbert@interlog.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.torque.net/sg
+W: http://sg.danny.cz/sg
S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/scsi/scsi-generic.txt
F: drivers/scsi/sg.c
F: include/scsi/sg.h
@@ -8669,14 +8745,10 @@ S: Odd fixes
F: drivers/media/usb/tm6000/
TPM DEVICE DRIVER
-M: Leonidas Da Silva Barbosa <leosilva@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
-M: Ashley Lai <ashley@ashleylai.com>
M: Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
-M: Rajiv Andrade <mail@srajiv.net>
-W: http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
+M: Ashley Lai <ashley@ashleylai.com>
M: Marcel Selhorst <tpmdd@selhorst.net>
-M: Sirrix AG <tpmdd@sirrix.com>
-W: http://www.sirrix.com
+W: http://tpmdd.sourceforge.net
L: tpmdd-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/tpm/
@@ -9166,6 +9238,7 @@ F: include/media/videobuf2-*
VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
M: Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
+L: virtio-dev@lists.oasis-open.org
L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/virtio_console.c
@@ -9175,6 +9248,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/virtio_console.h
VIRTIO CORE, NET AND BLOCK DRIVERS
M: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
M: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
+L: virtio-dev@lists.oasis-open.org
L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/virtio/
@@ -9187,6 +9261,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/virtio_*.h
VIRTIO HOST (VHOST)
M: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
L: kvm@vger.kernel.org
+L: virtio-dev@lists.oasis-open.org
L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -9530,7 +9605,7 @@ F: drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
XFS FILESYSTEM
P: Silicon Graphics Inc
-M: Dave Chinner <dchinner@fromorbit.com>
+M: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
M: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
M: xfs@oss.sgi.com
L: xfs@oss.sgi.com

Privacy Policy