aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS28
1 files changed, 27 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f10ed39..e95e8be 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4177,6 +4177,16 @@ L: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
S: Odd Fixes
F: drivers/tty/hvc/
+HACKRF MEDIA DRIVER
+M: Antti Palosaari <crope@iki.fi>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://linuxtv.org/
+W: http://palosaari.fi/linux/
+Q: http://patchwork.linuxtv.org/project/linux-media/list/
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/anttip/media_tree.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/usb/hackrf/
+
HARDWARE MONITORING
M: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>
M: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net>
@@ -5070,7 +5080,7 @@ W: http://palosaari.fi/linux/
Q: http://patchwork.linuxtv.org/project/linux-media/list/
T: git git://linuxtv.org/anttip/media_tree.git
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/media/tuners/tuner_it913x*
+F: drivers/media/tuners/it913x*
IVTV VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
M: Andy Walls <awalls@md.metrocast.net>
@@ -8588,6 +8598,14 @@ F: include/sound/dmaengine_pcm.h
F: sound/core/pcm_dmaengine.c
F: sound/soc/soc-generic-dmaengine-pcm.c
+SP2 MEDIA DRIVER
+M: Olli Salonen <olli.salonen@iki.fi>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://linuxtv.org/
+Q: http://patchwork.linuxtv.org/project/linux-media/list/
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/dvb-frontends/sp2*
+
SPARC + UltraSPARC (sparc/sparc64)
M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
L: sparclinux@vger.kernel.org
@@ -9293,6 +9311,14 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
S: Odd fixes
F: drivers/media/usb/tm6000/
+TW68 VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
+M: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+W: http://linuxtv.org
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/media/pci/tw68/
+
TPM DEVICE DRIVER
M: Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
M: Ashley Lai <ashley@ashleylai.com>

Privacy Policy