aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS46
1 files changed, 39 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 616b95134710..ce1645ebe70c 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -783,7 +783,7 @@ F: arch/arm/boot/dts/sama*.dts
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/sama*.dtsi
ARM/CALXEDA HIGHBANK ARCHITECTURE
-M: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
+M: Rob Herring <robh@kernel.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-highbank/
@@ -1008,6 +1008,8 @@ M: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-keystone/
+F: drivers/clk/keystone/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ssantosh/linux-keystone.git
ARM/LOGICPD PXA270 MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly.org>
@@ -1366,6 +1368,9 @@ T: git git://git.xilinx.com/linux-xlnx.git
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-zynq/
F: drivers/cpuidle/cpuidle-zynq.c
+N: zynq
+N: xilinx
+F: drivers/clocksource/cadence_ttc_timer.c
ARM SMMU DRIVER
M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
@@ -2823,8 +2828,10 @@ F: include/uapi/drm/
INTEL DRM DRIVERS (excluding Poulsbo, Moorestown and derivative chipsets)
M: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch>
+M: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
L: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+Q: http://patchwork.freedesktop.org/project/intel-gfx/
T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~danvet/drm-intel
S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/i915/
@@ -3761,9 +3768,11 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/gigaset_dev.h
GPIO SUBSYSTEM
M: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
-S: Maintained
+M: Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@gmail.com>
L: linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
-F: Documentation/gpio.txt
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linusw/linux-gpio.git
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/gpio/
F: drivers/gpio/
F: include/linux/gpio*
F: include/asm-generic/gpio.h
@@ -3831,6 +3840,12 @@ T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/usb/gspca/
+GUID PARTITION TABLE (GPT)
+M: Davidlohr Bueso <davidlohr@hp.com>
+L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: block/partitions/efi.*
+
STK1160 USB VIDEO CAPTURE DRIVER
M: Ezequiel Garcia <elezegarcia@gmail.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5126,6 +5141,11 @@ F: drivers/lguest/
F: include/linux/lguest*.h
F: tools/lguest/
+LIBLOCKDEP
+M: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: tools/lib/lockdep/
+
LINUX FOR IBM pSERIES (RS/6000)
M: Paul Mackerras <paulus@au.ibm.com>
W: http://www.ibm.com/linux/ltc/projects/ppc
@@ -5911,12 +5931,21 @@ M: Steffen Klassert <steffen.klassert@secunet.com>
M: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
M: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/klassert/ipsec.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/klassert/ipsec-next.git
S: Maintained
F: net/xfrm/
F: net/key/
F: net/ipv4/xfrm*
+F: net/ipv4/esp4.c
+F: net/ipv4/ah4.c
+F: net/ipv4/ipcomp.c
+F: net/ipv4/ip_vti.c
F: net/ipv6/xfrm*
+F: net/ipv6/esp6.c
+F: net/ipv6/ah6.c
+F: net/ipv6/ipcomp6.c
+F: net/ipv6/ip6_vti.c
F: include/uapi/linux/xfrm.h
F: include/net/xfrm.h
@@ -6237,7 +6266,7 @@ F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-ocores.c
OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE
M: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org>
-M: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
+M: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
L: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
W: http://fdt.secretlab.ca
T: git git://git.secretlab.ca/git/linux-2.6.git
@@ -6249,7 +6278,7 @@ K: of_get_property
K: of_match_table
OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS
-M: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
+M: Rob Herring <robh+dt@kernel.org>
M: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
M: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
M: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
@@ -9213,6 +9242,7 @@ F: include/media/videobuf2-*
VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
M: Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
+L: virtio-dev@lists.oasis-open.org
L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/char/virtio_console.c
@@ -9222,6 +9252,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/virtio_console.h
VIRTIO CORE, NET AND BLOCK DRIVERS
M: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
M: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
+L: virtio-dev@lists.oasis-open.org
L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/virtio/
@@ -9234,6 +9265,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/virtio_*.h
VIRTIO HOST (VHOST)
M: "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@redhat.com>
L: kvm@vger.kernel.org
+L: virtio-dev@lists.oasis-open.org
L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -9577,7 +9609,7 @@ F: drivers/xen/*swiotlb*
XFS FILESYSTEM
P: Silicon Graphics Inc
-M: Dave Chinner <dchinner@fromorbit.com>
+M: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com>
M: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
M: xfs@oss.sgi.com
L: xfs@oss.sgi.com

Privacy Policy