aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/phy/samsung-phy.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2013-10-16phy: Add driver for Exynos DP PHYJingoo Han1-0/+8
Add a PHY provider driver for the Samsung Exynos SoC Display Port PHY. Signed-off-by: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com> Reviewed-by: Tomasz Figa <t.figa@samsung.com> Cc: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Acked-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
2013-10-16phy: Add driver for Exynos MIPI CSIS/DSIM DPHYsSylwester Nawrocki1-0/+14
Add a PHY provider driver for the Samsung S5P/Exynos SoC MIPI CSI-2 receiver and MIPI DSI transmitter DPHYs. Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>

Privacy Policy