aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/early-userspace/README
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2013-08-20Documentation: remove reference to 2.7 kernel in early-userspacePaul Gortmaker1-2/+1
Signed-off-by: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Acked-by: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2013-06-05Documentation/early-userspace/README fix a typoStefan Huber1-1/+1
Corrected the swapped characters in the word arugemnt to argument. Signed-off-by: Stefan Huber <steffhip@googlemail.com> Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2008-04-21Documentation: Remove last references to BitKeeper.Cyril Brulebois1-2/+2
Remove BitKeeper from dontdiff. Point to the klibc git repository instead of old BitKeeper ones. Signed-off-by: Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois@kerlabs.com> Signed-off-by: Jesper Juhl <jesper.juhl@gmail.com>
2007-10-17docs: ramdisk/initrd/initramfs correctionsRandy Dunlap1-3/+3
initrd/initramfs/ramdisk docs: - fix typos/spellos/grammar - clarify RAM disk config location - correct cpio option Acked-by: Bryan O'Sullivan <bos@serpentine.com> Acked-by: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net> Cc: Werner Almesberger <werner@almesberger.net> Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Acked-by: Jesper Juhl <jesper.juhl@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2005-11-08earlyuserspace/README: fix homonym errJim Cromie1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Jim Cromie <jim.cromie@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
2005-04-16Linux-2.6.12-rc2Linus Torvalds1-0/+152
Initial git repository build. I'm not bothering with the full history, even though we have it. We can create a separate "historical" git archive of that later if we want to, and in the meantime it's about 3.2GB when imported into git - space that would just make the early git days unnecessarily complicated, when we don't have a lot of good infrastructure for it. Let it rip!

Privacy Policy