aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/efi-stub.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2014-04-30doc: arm64: add description of EFI stub supportMark Salter1-3/+9
Add explanation of arm64 EFI stub and kernel image header changes needed to masquerade as a PE/COFF application. Signed-off-by: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>
2014-04-30doc: efi-stub.txt updates for ARMRoy Franz1-7/+20
Update efi-stub.txt documentation to be more general and not x86 specific. Add ARM only "dtb=" command line option description. Signed-off-by: Roy Franz <roy.franz@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> Acked-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Acked-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>
2013-12-19doc: Fix trivial spelling mistake in efi-stub.txtSilvan Jegen1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Silvan Jegen <s.jegen@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2013-09-25EFI stub documentation updatesRoy Franz1-0/+65
Move efi-stub.txt out of x86 directory and into common directory in preparation for adding ARM EFI stub support. Signed-off-by: Roy Franz <roy.franz@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>

Privacy Policy