aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/laptops/sonypi.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-03-30Documentation: remove references to /etc/modprobe.confLucas De Marchi1-1/+1
Usage of /etc/modprobe.conf file was deprecated by module-init-tools and is no longer parsed by new kmod tool. References to this file are replaced in Documentation, comments and Kconfig according to the context. There are also some references to the old /etc/modules.conf from 2.4 kernels that are being removed. Signed-off-by: Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi> Acked-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Acked-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2008-02-09sonypi - Move sonypi.txt to Documentation/laptopsCarlos Corbacho1-0/+152
Also update references to sonypi.txt in Kconfig. Signed-off-by: Carlos Corbacho <carlos@strangeworlds.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> CC: Mattia Dongili <malattia@linux.it> Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>

Privacy Policy