aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/netlabel
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2010-04-23Documentation/: it's -> its where appropriateFrancis Galiegue1-1/+1
Fix obvious cases of "it's" being used when "its" was meant. Signed-off-by: Francis Galiegue <fgaliegue@gmail.com> Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2007-05-09Fix occurrences of "the the "Michael Opdenacker1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Michael Opdenacker <michael@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
2006-09-22[NetLabel]: documentationPaul Moore5-0/+942
Documentation for the NetLabel system, this includes a basic overview of how NetLabel works, how LSM developers can integrate it into their favorite LSM, as well as documentation on the CIPSO related sysctl variables. Also, due to the difficulty of finding expired IETF drafts, I am including the IETF CIPSO draft that is the basis of the NetLabel CIPSO implementation. Signed-off-by: Paul Moore <paul.moore@hp.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>

Privacy Policy