aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/robust-futexes.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2014-05-05doc: spelling error changesCarlos Garcia1-1/+1
Fixed multiple spelling errors. Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Carlos E. Garcia <carlos@cgarcia.org> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2006-11-30Fix typos in /Documentation : MiscMatt LaPlante1-1/+1
This patch fixes typos in various Documentation txts. The patch addresses some misc words. Signed-off-by: Matt LaPlante <kernel1@cyberdogtech.com> Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
2006-06-27[PATCH] pi-futex: robust futex docs fixIngo Molnar1-1/+1
Fix typo in Documentation/robust-futexes.txt. Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2006-03-27[PATCH] lightweight robust futexes updatesIngo Molnar1-1/+1
- fix: initialize the robust list(s) to NULL in copy_process. - doc update - cleanup: rename _inuser to _inatomic - __user cleanups and other small cleanups Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@infradead.org> Cc: Ulrich Drepper <drepper@redhat.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@muc.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2006-03-27[PATCH] lightweight robust futexes: docsIngo Molnar1-0/+218
Add robust-futex documentation. Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>

Privacy Policy