aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/vgaarbiter.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2012-01-02misc latin1 to utf8 conversionsAl Viro1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2011-05-23Documentation: fix vgaarbiter.txt typos etc.Nicolas Kaiser1-11/+9
Fixed typos. v2: Incorporated changes by Randy Dunlap. Signed-off-by: Nicolas Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net> Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2009-12-16vgaarbiter: fix a typo in the vgaarbiter DocumentationDetlef Riekenberg1-1/+1
I detected a typo, while reading "Documentation/vgaarbiter.txt". Fix the 'fieldd' mispelling. Signed-off-by: Detlef Riekenberg <wine.dev@web.de> Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
2009-09-09PCI/VGA: add VGA arbitration documentationTiago Vignatti1-0/+194
Document the new VGA arbiter. Signed-off-by: Tiago Vignatti <tiago.vignatti@nokia.com> Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>

Privacy Policy