aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/x86/earlyprintk.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2014-05-05doc: spelling error changesCarlos Garcia1-1/+1
Fixed multiple spelling errors. Acked-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Carlos E. Garcia <carlos@cgarcia.org> Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
2009-09-23USB: ehci-dbgp,documentation: Documentation updates for ehci-dbgpJason Wessel1-2/+37
Add missing information about requirements of using the EHCI usb debug controller as well as to mention you can use a debug controller other than the first one in the system. Signed-off-by: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@intel.com> Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
2009-03-05x86/doc: mini-howto for using earlyprintk=dbgpYinghai Lu1-0/+101
[ mingo: small edits and extensions. ] Signed-off-by: Yinghai Lu <yinghai@kernel.org> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Greg KH <gregkh@suse.de> Cc: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com> Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu> Cc: Sarah Sharp <sarah.a.sharp@intel.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> LKML-Reference: <49AF18B7.4050305@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>

Privacy Policy