aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/arch/mips/philips/pnx8550/common/proc.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2008-04-28[MIPS] Move arch/mips/philips to arch/mips/nxpDaniel Laird1-112/+0
Signed-off-by: daniel.j.laird <daniel.j.laird@nxp.com> Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
2007-10-11[MIPS] checkfiles: Fix "need space after that ','" errors.Ralf Baechle1-16/+16
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
2007-10-11[MIPS] Fix "no space between function name and open parenthesis" warnings.Ralf Baechle1-2/+2
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
2007-07-10[MIPS] PNX8550: Cleanup proc code.Robert P. J. Day1-13/+17
Here's a slightly cleaner way of creating the /proc structure for the pnx8850. mostly, it creates a directory with default mode 555, since the one you're creating is mode 444, which is somewhat unusual for a directory under /proc. Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
2007-02-11[PATCH] proc: remove useless (and buggy) ->nlink settingsAlexey Dobriyan1-6/+1
Bug: pnx8550 code creates directory but resets ->nlink to 1. create_proc_entry() et al will correctly set ->nlink for you. Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com> Cc: Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org> Cc: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2005-10-29Philips PNX8550 support: MIPS32-like core with 2 Trimedias on it.Pete Popov1-0/+113
Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>

Privacy Policy