aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSrikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2015-06-25 22:51:42 +0530
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-07-04 10:04:32 +0200
commite3d24d0a6048a826de5562d75dedb664d3a2a1b2 (patch)
tree7225cb3d82cdb91b63f0b4b52eef942806379ae7
parent6b55c9654fccf69ae7ace23ca101dc37b903181b (diff)
sched/numa: Show numa_group ID in /proc/sched_debug task listings
Having the numa group ID in /proc/sched_debug helps to see how the numa groups have spread across the system. Signed-off-by: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Iulia Manda <iulia.manda21@gmail.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1435252903-1081-3-git-send-email-srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
-rw-r--r--kernel/sched/debug.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/sched/debug.c b/kernel/sched/debug.c
index 315c68e015d9..f1dcd1d390c1 100644
--- a/kernel/sched/debug.c
+++ b/kernel/sched/debug.c
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ print_task(struct seq_file *m, struct rq *rq, struct task_struct *p)
0LL, 0L);
#endif
#ifdef CONFIG_NUMA_BALANCING
- SEQ_printf(m, " %d", task_node(p));
+ SEQ_printf(m, " %d %d", task_node(p), task_numa_group_id(p));
#endif
#ifdef CONFIG_CGROUP_SCHED
SEQ_printf(m, " %s", task_group_path(task_group(p)));

Privacy Policy