aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNaveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2015-06-30 14:36:03 +0530
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-07-04 10:04:31 +0200
commit5968cecedd7a09f23e9fcb5f9fb4e893712f35ba (patch)
treeecc681414550f43744fcf78640979e948c78380d /include
parentf6db8347993256b58bd4746b0c4c5b935c32210d (diff)
sched/stat: Expose /proc/pid/schedstat if CONFIG_SCHED_INFO=y
Expand /proc/pid/schedstat output: - enable it on CONFIG_TASK_DELAY_ACCT=y && !CONFIG_SCHEDSTATS kernels. - dump all zeroes on kernels that are booted with the 'nodelayacct' option, which boot option disables delay accounting on CONFIG_TASK_DELAY_ACCT=y kernels. Signed-off-by: Naveen N. Rao <naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl Cc: ricklind@us.ibm.com Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/5ccbef17d4bc841084ea6e6421d4e4a23b7b806f.1435654789.git.naveen.n.rao@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy