aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSrikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2015-06-25 17:21:41 (GMT)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-07-04 08:04:31 (GMT)
commit6b55c9654fccf69ae7ace23ca101dc37b903181b (patch)
tree4f7586ad44a93b402d52e27b573eca52d6a62d32 /include
parent5968cecedd7a09f23e9fcb5f9fb4e893712f35ba (diff)
sched/debug: Move print_cfs_rq() declaration to kernel/sched/sched.h
Currently print_cfs_rq() is declared in include/linux/sched.h. However it's not used outside kernel/sched. Hence move the declaration to kernel/sched/sched.h Also some functions are only available for CONFIG_SCHED_DEBUG=y. Hence move the declarations to within the #ifdef. Signed-off-by: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Iulia Manda <iulia.manda21@gmail.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1435252903-1081-2-git-send-email-srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/sched.h2
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/sched.h b/include/linux/sched.h
index 9bf4bc0..3505352 100644
--- a/include/linux/sched.h
+++ b/include/linux/sched.h
@@ -191,8 +191,6 @@ struct task_group;
#ifdef CONFIG_SCHED_DEBUG
extern void proc_sched_show_task(struct task_struct *p, struct seq_file *m);
extern void proc_sched_set_task(struct task_struct *p);
-extern void
-print_cfs_rq(struct seq_file *m, int cpu, struct cfs_rq *cfs_rq);
#endif
/*

Privacy Policy