aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/kernel/sched/sched.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSrikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com>2015-06-25 22:51:41 +0530
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2015-07-04 10:04:31 +0200
commit6b55c9654fccf69ae7ace23ca101dc37b903181b (patch)
tree4f7586ad44a93b402d52e27b573eca52d6a62d32 /kernel/sched/sched.h
parent5968cecedd7a09f23e9fcb5f9fb4e893712f35ba (diff)
sched/debug: Move print_cfs_rq() declaration to kernel/sched/sched.h
Currently print_cfs_rq() is declared in include/linux/sched.h. However it's not used outside kernel/sched. Hence move the declaration to kernel/sched/sched.h Also some functions are only available for CONFIG_SCHED_DEBUG=y. Hence move the declarations to within the #ifdef. Signed-off-by: Srikar Dronamraju <srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Acked-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Iulia Manda <iulia.manda21@gmail.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1435252903-1081-2-git-send-email-srikar@linux.vnet.ibm.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/sched/sched.h')
-rw-r--r--kernel/sched/sched.h5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/sched/sched.h b/kernel/sched/sched.h
index aea7c1f393cb..7d5895258fe3 100644
--- a/kernel/sched/sched.h
+++ b/kernel/sched/sched.h
@@ -1668,9 +1668,14 @@ static inline void double_rq_unlock(struct rq *rq1, struct rq *rq2)
extern struct sched_entity *__pick_first_entity(struct cfs_rq *cfs_rq);
extern struct sched_entity *__pick_last_entity(struct cfs_rq *cfs_rq);
+
+#ifdef CONFIG_SCHED_DEBUG
extern void print_cfs_stats(struct seq_file *m, int cpu);
extern void print_rt_stats(struct seq_file *m, int cpu);
extern void print_dl_stats(struct seq_file *m, int cpu);
+extern void
+print_cfs_rq(struct seq_file *m, int cpu, struct cfs_rq *cfs_rq);
+#endif
extern void init_cfs_rq(struct cfs_rq *cfs_rq);
extern void init_rt_rq(struct rt_rq *rt_rq);

Privacy Policy