aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/cpu-hotplug.txt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de>2013-11-12 23:08:56 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-11-13 03:09:14 (GMT)
commitb300645aec9a5d71f6d85d5138215a9d6d7fe5e6 (patch)
tree724657ac8240c8edad580e12320203ef311aa8e3 /Documentation/cpu-hotplug.txt
parent07eb6597c059d9276c8dc7cd0401083ed66ad714 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: update Zwane Mwaikambo's e-mail address
Zwane Mwaikambo's @arm.linux.org.uk address no longer works. In February 2013 he asked for his gmail address to be used instead [1] so let's just do that. [1] http://marc.info/?l=linux-kernel&m=136079068903214&w=2 Signed-off-by: Jean Delvare <jdelvare@suse.de> Cc: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Zwane Mwaikambo <zwanem@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'Documentation/cpu-hotplug.txt')
-rw-r--r--Documentation/cpu-hotplug.txt2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/Documentation/cpu-hotplug.txt b/Documentation/cpu-hotplug.txt
index 786dc82..8cb9938 100644
--- a/Documentation/cpu-hotplug.txt
+++ b/Documentation/cpu-hotplug.txt
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Srivatsa Vaddagiri <vatsa@in.ibm.com>
i386:
- Zwane Mwaikambo <zwane@arm.linux.org.uk>
+ Zwane Mwaikambo <zwanem@gmail.com>
ppc64:
Nathan Lynch <nathanl@austin.ibm.com>
Joel Schopp <jschopp@austin.ibm.com>

Privacy Policy