aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/spi
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-08-24 13:12:11 (GMT)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2012-09-14 09:16:55 (GMT)
commita3b2924547a79cb6dba683d737501c01476f9fb3 (patch)
tree5224cdbcf704e2e9b1c74c677630943c5fe3a3fb /Documentation/spi
parentec2a0833e5157fab6cac5f57a49b2f31eb418a39 (diff)
ARM: ep93xx: move platform_data definitions
Platform data for device drivers should be defined in include/linux/platform_data/*.h, not in the architecture and platform specific directories. This moves such data out of the ep93xx include directories Signed-off-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Acked-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Acked-by: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com> Acked-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com> Cc: Dan Williams <djbw@fb.com> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Cc: Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@iki.fi> Cc: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'Documentation/spi')
-rw-r--r--Documentation/spi/ep93xx_spi2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/Documentation/spi/ep93xx_spi b/Documentation/spi/ep93xx_spi
index d8eb01c..832ddce 100644
--- a/Documentation/spi/ep93xx_spi
+++ b/Documentation/spi/ep93xx_spi
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ arch/arm/mach-ep93xx/ts72xx.c:
#include <linux/gpio.h>
#include <linux/spi/spi.h>
-#include <mach/ep93xx_spi.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/spi-ep93xx.h>
/* this is our GPIO line used for chip select */
#define MMC_CHIP_SELECT_GPIO EP93XX_GPIO_LINE_EGPIO9

Privacy Policy