aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrey Ryabinin <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>2015-02-13 22:39:53 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-02-14 05:21:41 (GMT)
commit3f15801cdc2379ca4bf507f48bffd788f9e508ae (patch)
treec68cb1fca11e009d293d3784d49125f8bf1a77b6 /mm
parente79ed2f13faab8fc9d4ad76d5f5a241724e45836 (diff)
lib: add kasan test module
This is a test module doing various nasty things like out of bounds accesses, use after free. It is useful for testing kernel debugging features like kernel address sanitizer. It mostly concentrates on testing of slab allocator, but we might want to add more different stuff here in future (like stack/global variables out of bounds accesses and so on). Signed-off-by: Andrey Ryabinin <a.ryabinin@samsung.com> Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com> Cc: Konstantin Serebryany <kcc@google.com> Cc: Dmitry Chernenkov <dmitryc@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrey Konovalov <adech.fo@gmail.com> Cc: Yuri Gribov <tetra2005@gmail.com> Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> Cc: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions

Privacy Policy