aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrey Ryabinin <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>2015-02-13 22:39:35 (GMT)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2015-02-14 05:21:41 (GMT)
commit75c66def8d815201aa0386ecc7c66a5c8dbca1ee (patch)
tree0aab06ca223a57c80c9d8a8682b85642f00f0678 /mm
parent912f5fbf1d3060f25d6994aed0265c55b974b2e9 (diff)
mm: slub: share object_err function
Remove static and add function declarations to linux/slub_def.h so it could be used by kernel address sanitizer. Signed-off-by: Andrey Ryabinin <a.ryabinin@samsung.com> Cc: Dmitry Vyukov <dvyukov@google.com> Cc: Konstantin Serebryany <kcc@google.com> Cc: Dmitry Chernenkov <dmitryc@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrey Konovalov <adech.fo@gmail.com> Cc: Yuri Gribov <tetra2005@gmail.com> Cc: Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> Cc: Sasha Levin <sasha.levin@oracle.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: Joonsoo Kim <iamjoonsoo.kim@lge.com> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@kernel.org> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm')
-rw-r--r--mm/slub.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/mm/slub.c b/mm/slub.c
index 783505b..6833b73 100644
--- a/mm/slub.c
+++ b/mm/slub.c
@@ -629,7 +629,7 @@ static void print_trailer(struct kmem_cache *s, struct page *page, u8 *p)
dump_stack();
}
-static void object_err(struct kmem_cache *s, struct page *page,
+void object_err(struct kmem_cache *s, struct page *page,
u8 *object, char *reason)
{
slab_bug(s, "%s", reason);

Privacy Policy