aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/security
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSerge E. Hallyn <serge@hallyn.com>2011-03-23 16:43:26 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-03-23 19:47:13 -0700
commit2e1496707560ecf98e9b0604622c0990f94861d3 (patch)
treed1473b70fad31a903fedc87221680678a6c6c5f6 /security
parente795b71799ff0b27365020c9ddaa25d0d83f99c8 (diff)
userns: rename is_owner_or_cap to inode_owner_or_capable
And give it a kernel-doc comment. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: btrfs changed in linux-next] Signed-off-by: Serge E. Hallyn <serge.hallyn@canonical.com> Cc: "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@xmission.com> Cc: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@free.fr> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security')
-rw-r--r--security/selinux/hooks.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/security/selinux/hooks.c b/security/selinux/hooks.c
index c67f863d3546..f9c3764e4859 100644
--- a/security/selinux/hooks.c
+++ b/security/selinux/hooks.c
@@ -2725,7 +2725,7 @@ static int selinux_inode_setxattr(struct dentry *dentry, const char *name,
if (!(sbsec->flags & SE_SBLABELSUPP))
return -EOPNOTSUPP;
- if (!is_owner_or_cap(inode))
+ if (!inode_owner_or_capable(inode))
return -EPERM;
COMMON_AUDIT_DATA_INIT(&ad, FS);

Privacy Policy