aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS32
1 files changed, 22 insertions, 10 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5e207a8f..9293896 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1296,7 +1296,6 @@ F: drivers/input/misc/ati_remote2.c
ATLX ETHERNET DRIVERS
M: Jay Cliburn <jcliburn@gmail.com>
M: Chris Snook <chris.snook@gmail.com>
-M: Jie Yang <jie.yang@atheros.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://sourceforge.net/projects/atl1
W: http://atl1.sourceforge.net
@@ -1592,7 +1591,6 @@ F: drivers/scsi/bfa/
BROCADE BNA 10 GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Rasesh Mody <rmody@brocade.com>
-M: Debashis Dutt <ddutt@brocade.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/bna/
@@ -1776,7 +1774,6 @@ F: Documentation/zh_CN/
CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
M: Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
-M: Vasanthy Kolluri <vkolluri@cisco.com>
M: Roopa Prabhu <roprabhu@cisco.com>
M: David Wang <dwang2@cisco.com>
S: Supported
@@ -2481,7 +2478,7 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/infiniband/hw/ehca/
EHEA (IBM pSeries eHEA 10Gb ethernet adapter) DRIVER
-M: Breno Leitao <leitao@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ehea/
@@ -3280,6 +3277,17 @@ F: Documentation/input/multi-touch-protocol.txt
F: drivers/input/input-mt.c
K: \b(ABS|SYN)_MT_
+INTEL C600 SERIES SAS CONTROLLER DRIVER
+M: Intel SCU Linux support <intel-linux-scu@intel.com>
+M: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
+M: Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
+M: Ed Nadolski <edmund.nadolski@intel.com>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/djbw/isci.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/scsi/isci/
+F: firmware/isci/
+
INTEL IDLE DRIVER
M: Len Brown <lenb@kernel.org>
L: linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@ -3323,7 +3331,7 @@ M: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
L: iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
T: git git://git.infradead.org/iommu-2.6.git
S: Supported
-F: drivers/pci/intel-iommu.c
+F: drivers/iommu/intel-iommu.c
F: include/linux/intel-iommu.h
INTEL IOP-ADMA DMA DRIVER
@@ -4422,7 +4430,8 @@ L: netfilter@vger.kernel.org
L: coreteam@netfilter.org
W: http://www.netfilter.org/
W: http://www.iptables.org/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kaber/nf-2.6.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/netfilter/nf-2.6.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/netfilter/nf-next-2.6.git
S: Supported
F: include/linux/netfilter*
F: include/linux/netfilter/
@@ -4792,7 +4801,7 @@ F: drivers/net/wireless/orinoco/
OSD LIBRARY and FILESYSTEM
M: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
-M: Benny Halevy <bhalevy@panasas.com>
+M: Benny Halevy <bhalevy@tonian.com>
L: osd-dev@open-osd.org
W: http://open-osd.org
T: git git://git.open-osd.org/open-osd.git
@@ -6375,15 +6384,14 @@ F: net/ipv4/tcp_lp.c
TEGRA SUPPORT
M: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
-M: Erik Gilling <konkers@android.com>
M: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
+M: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
L: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
-T: git git://android.git.kernel.org/kernel/tegra.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/olof/tegra.git
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-tegra
TEHUTI ETHERNET DRIVER
-M: Alexander Indenbaum <baum@tehutinetworks.net>
M: Andy Gospodarek <andy@greyhouse.net>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
@@ -7218,6 +7226,9 @@ W: http://opensource.wolfsonmicro.com/content/linux-drivers-wolfson-devices
S: Supported
F: Documentation/hwmon/wm83??
F: drivers/leds/leds-wm83*.c
+F: drivers/input/misc/wm831x-on.c
+F: drivers/input/touchscreen/wm831x-ts.c
+F: drivers/input/touchscreen/wm97*.c
F: drivers/mfd/wm8*.c
F: drivers/power/wm83*.c
F: drivers/rtc/rtc-wm83*.c
@@ -7227,6 +7238,7 @@ F: drivers/watchdog/wm83*_wdt.c
F: include/linux/mfd/wm831x/
F: include/linux/mfd/wm8350/
F: include/linux/mfd/wm8400*
+F: include/linux/wm97xx.h
F: include/sound/wm????.h
F: sound/soc/codecs/wm*

Privacy Policy