aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/gdb-kernel-debugging.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2015-02-17scripts/gdb: add basic documentationJan Kiszka1-0/+160
Signed-off-by: Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@siemens.com> Cc: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Ben Widawsky <ben@bwidawsk.net> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

Privacy Policy