aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/Documentation/pi-futex.txt
AgeCommit message (Collapse)AuthorFilesLines
2006-10-03fix a typo in Documentation/pi-futex.txtRiccardo Magliocchetti1-1/+1
Signed-off-by: Riccardo Magliocchetti <riccardo@datahost.it> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
2006-06-27[PATCH] pi-futex: rt mutex docsSteven Rostedt1-0/+121
Add rt-mutex documentation. [rostedt@goodmis.org: Update rt-mutex-design.txt as per Randy Dunlap suggestions] Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: "Randy.Dunlap" <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>

Privacy Policy