aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2016-08-04 05:16:43 (GMT)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>2016-08-05 00:35:41 (GMT)
commit5055610e3d30ed90de77525cf240d0066ac616e4 (patch)
treebfe6ec2eb550927a37c56926825b837d9eea1fcf
parent292eaf50c7df4ae2ae8aaa9e1ce3f1240a353ee8 (diff)
.mailmap: Correct entries for Mauro Carvalho Chehab and Shuah Khanmedia/v4.8-6
mailmap entries may not use more than 2 email addresses per line. Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Acked-by: Shuah Khan <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
-rw-r--r--.mailmap13
1 files changed, 11 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d2acafb..46a3b61 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -94,7 +94,13 @@ Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
-Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com> <mchehab@infradead.org> <mchehab@redhat.com> <m.chehab@samsung.com> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
+Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
+Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
+Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
+Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
+Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
+Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
+Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
@@ -130,7 +136,10 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
-Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com> <shuah.khan@hp.com> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
+Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
+Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
+Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
+Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>

Privacy Policy