aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRobert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>2019-11-19 19:05:01 +0000
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>2019-12-05 10:09:27 -0800
commit17746b7af95ead9c4718eda4a441955a92eae97e (patch)
treecede040c9e77624c952183be7586481f7f7589c0 /MAINTAINERS
parentc3c60656b0a39535d75f81275f3b8eb5436bdd95 (diff)
MAINTAINERS: Switch to Marvell addresses
Switch all addresses from @cavium.com to @marvell.com. On that occasion, switch also to my Marvell address for all my Cavium/Marvell entries. Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20191119190436.17875-3-rrichter@marvell.com Cc: Sunil Goutham <sgoutham@marvell.com> Cc: George Cherian <gcherian@marvell.com> Cc: soc@kernel.org Signed-off-by: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com> Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS20
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 10 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 6cfe90186df2..8971b0ec9b67 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1547,8 +1547,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/
ARM/CAVIUM THUNDER NETWORK DRIVER
-M: Sunil Goutham <sgoutham@cavium.com>
-M: Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org>
+M: Sunil Goutham <sgoutham@marvell.com>
+M: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/thunder/
@@ -3705,7 +3705,7 @@ F: drivers/net/wireless/ath/carl9170/
CAVIUM I2C DRIVER
M: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
-W: http://www.cavium.com
+W: http://www.marvell.com
S: Supported
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-octeon*
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-thunderx*
@@ -3715,25 +3715,25 @@ M: Derek Chickles <dchickles@marvell.com>
M: Satanand Burla <sburla@marvell.com>
M: Felix Manlunas <fmanlunas@marvell.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.cavium.com
+W: http://www.marvell.com
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/cavium/liquidio/
CAVIUM MMC DRIVER
M: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
-W: http://www.cavium.com
+W: http://www.marvell.com
S: Supported
F: drivers/mmc/host/cavium*
CAVIUM OCTEON-TX CRYPTO DRIVER
-M: George Cherian <george.cherian@cavium.com>
+M: George Cherian <gcherian@marvell.com>
L: linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.cavium.com
+W: http://www.marvell.com
S: Supported
F: drivers/crypto/cavium/cpt/
CAVIUM THUNDERX2 ARM64 SOC
-M: Robert Richter <rrichter@cavium.com>
+M: Robert Richter <rrichter@marvell.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm64/boot/dts/cavium/thunder2-99xx*
@@ -17898,9 +17898,9 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/char/xillybus/
XLP9XX I2C DRIVER
-M: George Cherian <george.cherian@cavium.com>
+M: George Cherian <gcherian@marvell.com>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.cavium.com
+W: http://www.marvell.com
S: Supported
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/i2c/i2c-xlp9xx.txt
F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-xlp9xx.c

Privacy Policy